Hall of Fame - 2016 Inductees


Panthers Hall of Fame - 2016 Inductees


With the Penrith Panthers celebrating their 50th season, the club has introduced its Hall of Fame.

The inaugural inductees are Grahame Moran, Royce Simmons, Greg Alexander and Craig Gower.

The celebrate this occasion the club has released a memorabilia piece celebrating the career of each inductee.

Limited to only 50 editions and personally signed by all four of the 2016 inductees, these pieces come framed and will form a great collection as the Panthers add to the Hall of Fame in future years.

Each individual piece is valued at $799.

Items will be produced and available approximately July 22. 

Regular Price A$799.00
* Indicates mandatory fields

Hall of Fame - 2016 Inductees

Click on image to enlarge